Welcome to Dykes Electric.

                                                                                     Contacts

 

Home

  Jay Dykes Stephen Payton    
  President Field Operations Manager
History   jay@dykeselec.com stephen@dykeselec.com    
           
Services   Aaron Genre Tonya Pope    
   Project Manager/Estimator Project Manager/Estimator
Contacts   aaron@dykeselec.com tonya@dykeselec.com    
           
    Judy Landry Colleen Gaines    
  Human Resources/Accounting Accounting
    judy@dykeselec.com colleen@dykeselec.com