Welcome to Dykes Electric.

                                                                                     Contacts

 

Home

  Jay Dykes Stephen Payton    
  President Field Operations Manager
History   jay@dykeselec.com stephen@dykeselec.com    
           
Services   J'Mikel Dykes Tonya Pope    
   Project Manager Project Manager/Estimator
Contacts   jmikel@dykeselec.com tonya@dykeselec.com    
           
    Aaron Genre Judy Landry    
   Project Manager/Estimator Human Resources/Accounting
    aaron@dykeselec.com judy@dykeselec.com    
           
    Colleen Gaines      
    Accounting      
    colleen@dykeselec.com